Discover EA         Join Us         Academic Life         Community         Support EA
Elgin Academy

My EA Community

 

Username
Password

 

Athletic News

Posted 04/16/2014 03:56PM
Athletic Council BLOCK Party!
Posted 04/09/2014 12:02PM
Posted 04/08/2014 02:06PM
Post game interview with Andrew Wilson.
Posted 04/08/2014 01:59PM
The Elgin Academy Boys Baseball enjoyed their Spring Break in Florida!
Posted 03/19/2014 10:11AM
Dee Robinson competed at the Class 1A 3 Point Shootout.
Posted 03/19/2014 10:03AM
MS Girls Soccer Practices start Monday, April 7th!

Connect with us!

EA Social


Varsity Girl's Soccer

GO HILLTOPPERS!  

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Kevin Talbot (1st Year)

Assistant Coaches: Lisa Mays (3rd Year) & Phillip Jost (1st year)

Team Managers: Alex Garcia '16, Maddie Garrett '16, Sarah Summers '16

Record: 0-4
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/03/14
3:00PM
P Home @ EA Athletic Fields
First Day of Practice   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Harvest Christian
POSTPONED TO April 14, 2014
Thu, 03/20/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Olympic Park
vs. St. Edward High School
CHANGED: Match Location has been changed. 1-10
Thu, 04/10/14
4:30PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day
vs. North Shore Country Day School
Loss 0-10
Fri, 04/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Picture Day
 
Sat, 04/12/14
10:00AM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. University High School
CHANGED: Game has been rescheduled to April 26th. Rescheduled
Mon, 04/14/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Harvest Christian
Loss 1-5
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodlands
vs. Woodlands Academy
POSTPONED TO Game has been postponed to 4/17/14
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Kirkland, Hiawatha HS
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodlands
vs. Woodlands Academy
Loss 0-6
Sat, 04/19/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Lincoln Park Turf Fields
vs. Latin School Of Chicago
CHANGED: Start time has been changed to 10:30 am more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Morgan Park Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
4:30PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. F W Parker High School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
12:00PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. University High School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Crossroads
vs. Crossroads Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Willows Academy
vs. Willows Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
12:00PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Lake Forest Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Olympic Park
vs. Schaumburg Christian School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:00PM
  Home @ EA Athletic Fields
vs. Elgin High School
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
TBD
T    
Regionals
 

Directions for away games can be found on the Teams & Schedules pages.

Athletic Update

Thursday, 04/17/2014
  vs. Kirkland, Hiawatha HS
CANCELLED
  vs. Woodlands Academy
L   |  0-6
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
  vs. Woodlands Academy
Postponed to: Game has been postponed to 4/17/14
Monday, 04/14/2014
  vs. Harvest Christian
L   |  1-5
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. University High School
CHANGED: Game has been rescheduled to April 26th.
Thursday, 04/10/2014
  vs. North Shore Country Day School
L   |  0-10   |  recap
Thursday, 03/20/2014
  vs. St. Edward High School
CHANGED: Match Location has been changed.


350 Park Street, Elgin, IL 60120    phone 847 695-0300    fax 847 695-5017      info@elginacademy.org

           

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite